What am I doin

Sometimes I get scared that I’m losing you. I feel like I’m never going to show you how great life can be. I know I probably don’t qualify much in this department, but I have had some really good times. There have been those moments where I couldn’t wait to see where tomorrow lead. I felt needed and wanted… Ready for the next phase in life. I was happy being me. 

Now, I don’t feel like you have the desire to talk to me. I fight you tooth and nail for just a moment of your time. Why? Why go from, “I want to marry you…” to nothing in a split second? I wont ever give up. You are the last person I will give my heart to. No one will ever have what you have… I won’t allow it. 

Leave a Reply

